Vertriebsexperten weltweit

Ralf Simons
Leiter Gesamtvertrieb

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstraße 12
54292 Trier
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 651 1449 651
Mobil: +49 175 5 73 97 29
E-Mail: rsimons@natus.de

Kai Rossol
Vertrieb Deutschland-Nord

Adlerhorst 7
31515 Wunstorf
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 651 1449 367
Mobil: +49 170 4 51 37 19
E-Mail: krossol@natus.de

Wolfgang Winkels
Vertrieb Deutschland-West

An der Schanz 8
47929 Grefrath
Deutschland

Erwin Neuthard
Vertrieb Deutschland-Mitte

Willy-Brandt-Straße 13
64653 Lorsch
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 6251 98 93 17
Mobil: +49 171 3 02 41 09
E-Mail: eneuthard@natus.de

Andreas Huber
Vertrieb Deutschland-Süd u. Österreich

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstraße 12
54292 Trier
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 651 1449 209
Mobil: +49 171 9 73 71 02
E-Mail: ahuber@natus.de

Eddy de Clercq
Antwerpen, Belgien

Cedronbeekstraat, 17
9190 Stekene
Belgien
Mobil: +32 471 71 81 19
E-Mail: edeclercq@natus.de

Rob van Schie
Amsterdam, Niederlande

Pastoors acker 45
1965 RW Heemskerk
Niederlande
Tel.: +31 251 29 39 30
Mobil: +31 651 51 26 83
E-Mail: rvanschie@natus.de

Jos Nollen
Hengelo, Niederlande

Grimbergerweg 5
7467 PR Notter
Niederlande
Tel.: +31 548 36 16 93
Mobil: +31 651 12 99 57
E-Mail: jnollen@natus.de

Zekeriya Keskin 
Niederlande

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstraße 12
54292 Trier
Deutschland
Mobil: +31 640 62 18 50
E-Mail: zkeskin@natus.de

Martijn Imming
Niederlande

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstraße 12
54292 Trier
Deutschland
Mobil: +31 619 54 88 52
E-Mail: mimming@natus.de

Parthasarathy Saravanan
Dubai, Mittlerer Osten

Regional Sales Manager
Office No. B502
The Opus by Omniyat
Business Bay
PO Box 36127
Dubai
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Tel.: +971 50 2860 489
E-Mail: psaravanan@natus.de

Youssef Khattate
Naher Osten & Nordafrika

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstraße 12
54292 Trier
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 651 1449 291
Mobil: +49 175 2 20 38 06
E-Mail: ykhattate@natus.de

Kooperationen

Changzhou, China

Natus (Changzhou) Electric Systems Co., Ltd.
International Business Section
No.38, Fenghuang Road,
Changzhou, Jiangsu Province
China
PC: 213018
Tel.: +86 519 68 88 69 26

Doha, Katar

Al Bidda Switchgear
Ayman Naser
General Manager
Plot 6117, Street 12, New Industrial Area,
PO Box 15827 Doha, Katar
 

Göteborg, Schweden

Granitor Systems AB
Joakim Schönefeld
Head of Power Systems
Lunnagårdsgatan  4
431 90 Mölndal
Schweden
Tel.: +46 104 70 78 11
Mobil: +46 703 44 78 11
 

Würenlos, Schweiz

AKSA Würenlos AG
Franz R. Duerr
Verkaufskoordinator
Grosszelgstrasse 15
CH-5436 Würenlos
Tel.: +41 56 436 77 07
Fax: +41 56 436 77 19
Mobil: +41 79 457 8361